Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - JC campos was extremely helpful in assisting me with purchasing a Atlas from Eich motors. JC was so honest and knowledgeable which made the process painless. Thank You so Much!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The parts department was phenomenal! Doc assisted me with getting a turbo and all the parts that came with it. He worked very hard to get me all the right parts and in a timely manor. I highly recommend him and the parts department for all your Volkswagen needs. Great Job guys! Thanks again! Mike Denke

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - JC VERY HELPFULL VERY KNOLEDGEABLE FRIENDLY HE WAS GLAD TO HELP US FIND WHAT WE NEEDED DIDNT HAVE THE TIGUAN AT EICH BUT JC LOCATED ONE KEPT US INFORMED AND JC HAS BECOME A GOOD FRIEND SOME ONE YOU CAN COUNT ON EICH IS VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE JC .COMPOS I THINK WE WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR TIGUAN SEL PREMIUM JC SOLD US OUR 2017 PASSAT SEL PREMIUM ALSO EICH MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT EVERY ONE WAS FRIENDLY THANKS EVERYONE.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We have always had excellent experiences at Eich. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Eich. JC was our consultant both times. He was always honest in his responses to our questions and kept us updated on the status of being able to get our new vehicle. The paperwork process was relatively easy.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I worked with JC Campos’s in sales and Sally Cummings in finance. Both were great to work with and very attentive to my car shopping needs

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I purchased a TDI before the recall came out. Moved across the state, have been taking my VW here since I moved. Always been treated great! I have recently purchased a second TDI for my daughter, (not from them mind you.) Was having some engine issues, called them up, the fixed the issue, no questions asked, also brought up that there was no winter kit installed on it. Installed it at no cost either. I write this as my VW sits there with a $700 bill against it, went in for an oil change and fuel filter change, found some other issues. I'm more than satisfied with their service department. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The service department is the best that I have worked with! Great communication, honest, time efficient and accountable.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review